Piano Practice Challenge https://pianopracticechallenge.com Journaling here what it takes and what it gives Tue, 19 May 2020 07:30:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/cropped-piano-icon-32x32.jpg Piano Practice Challenge https://pianopracticechallenge.com 32 32 Silver Lit Night with Piano Marvel https://pianopracticechallenge.com/silver-lit-night-with-piano-marvel/ Tue, 19 May 2020 07:29:40 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=614 Knightly Tale with Piano Marvel https://pianopracticechallenge.com/knightly-tale-with-piano-marvel/ Tue, 19 May 2020 07:12:48 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=612 Satin Gloves – back few months to enjoy a bit more https://pianopracticechallenge.com/satin-gloves-back-few-months-to-enjoy-a-bit-more/ Mon, 18 May 2020 19:22:15 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=610 Battle Hymn of the Republic with Piano Marvel https://pianopracticechallenge.com/battle-hymn-of-the-republic-with-piano-marvel/ Mon, 18 May 2020 18:47:27 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=608 Episode 17 – 19 – some more practice done https://pianopracticechallenge.com/episode-17-19-some-more-practice-done/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:56:58 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=587 Episode 16 – Russian Dance – piano practice continues https://pianopracticechallenge.com/episode-16-russian-dance-piano-practice-continues/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:02:32 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=568 Episode 15 – Sevillana, New Year 2020 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/episode-15-sevillana-new-year-2020/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 15:47:24 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=561 Episode 14 – Silent Night, Christmas 2019 wishes https://pianopracticechallenge.com/episode-14-silent-night-christmas-2019-wishes/ Wed, 25 Dec 2019 08:14:39 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=556 Episode 13 – “7902 Hilton Place” with Piano Marvel https://pianopracticechallenge.com/episode-13-7902-hilton-place-with-piano-marvel/ Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:35:01 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=550 Challenge no 001 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/challenge-no-001/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:36:34 +0000 https://pianopracticechallenge.com/?p=527